Contacts

CONTACTS

OC Executive Director
Nikolay Bondarev

Office OC
Oxana Osintseva (German, English)
Tel.: + 7-34673-3-17-33
Tel./fax: + 7-3467-32-21-36
E-mail: ugra-chess@ugra-chess.ru

Visa
Alfia Bayramgulova (English )
Tel./fax: + 7-3467-32-21-36
E-mail: visa@ugra-chess.ru

Accommodation
Vera Chelmaeva (English)
Tel./fax: + 7-34673-2-21-36
E-mail: accommodation@ugra-chess.ru

Transportation
Anna Ryadnova (English)
Tel./ Fax : + 7-34673-2-21-36
E-mail: transportation@ugra-chess.ru

Accreditation
Larisa Kalkova ( English)
Tel./fax: + 7-34673-5-55-37
E-mail : accreditation@ugra-chess.ru

Congress
Sergey Timoshenko (English)
Tel./ Fax : +7-34673-1-81-08
E-mail: congress@ugra-chess.ru

Press-attache
Anastasiyа Kazantseva (English)
Tel./ Fax : + 7-34673-5-56-77
E-mail: press@ugra-chess.ru